Sort:  

Lol stop advertising on his comment section! 99% don't even look at the entire video....For those of you down voting he says "Please stop advertising on my comments" in his video...Starts at 5:40 those who down voted clearly don't watch his videos..

You guys should checkout the impact Litepay can make on LTC's price. Actually some awesome stuff coming to Litecoin in the future. Check it out on my blog post. :)

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptovate/litecoin-s-litepay-to-bridge-fiat-and-crypto

Well. I think the dip might just be over but that isnt a fact yet. Some hours back, I headed over to coinmarketcap and it was very green for all top 100 coin. It was so inspiring and relieving. I even wrote a post about it. I had made some buys about 12 hours ago, by the time i tried it six hours back, it wasnt as rewarding anymore, even steem went up by almost 1 dollar

Thanks @Haejin for sharing this idea with us!

Haejin.png

Gave you my tiny upvote because I saw that you were attacked with downvotes. I'm assuming that had to do with last weeks little battle in the trevon post?
MrFreedomNinja 50 percent small.png

What's the point? This place is useless for everybody but the whales.

Then become a whale

I can't. I have neither the time nor interest to fight these astholes for months to try to climb to the top of this schit heap.

“The man who thinks he can and the man who thinks he can't are both right.”

— Confucius

Haejin. Thanks for your analysis! Would you wait for it to retest former resistance @ $159 at least once before you take a position?

$159 looks a long way from here! Should be a bounce on now...

Thanks for the graphical analysis

Ripple coin is the king. Because Ripple coin (XRP), which increased by 35,000% within 1 year, was the best performing crypto currency in 2017...

좋은 글 잘 읽었습니다, 감사합니다~

It certainly looks like it could be possible to start buying into the position @tradewonk was just discussing this and reckons once it goes above $140 the time is ripe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57