Got Twitter ? Help LTC to get Spotify!

in #litecoin6 years ago

LTC is one of the coins i have said to buy early in my Steemit posts and loads of people made money on this predictions.

Now we can do another cool thing for it.

Spotify posted on Twitter about stuff community wants. And one of LTC devs made a tweet thats getting popular.

Good to add i had a bet with Xinxi before that he lost and paid me @chitty can vouch for it. Xinxi is a man of honor.

Consider to RT: https://twitter.com/TheRealXinxi/status/957637833027547139

Markets

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

It is Same like Starbucks where they have also asked for suggestions.

Oh! I thought they have made it final to use crypto in starbucks.

i hope starbucks will start soon to accept crypto, would make us all better.

Ltc could certainly use the boost right now, it's been dead for weeks!

yasssss lets do this LTC has huge room for growth and its only just touched what it should be valued at.

it is a good long time investment of daily trading

Great news!!! thank you kingscrown

I've been holding all my LTC since $2.53. LETS GEAUXXX!

Sure! I got two accounts with 68,000 followers and 122,000 follower. If you doubt check @90sSophie and @chuksvila DM me and talk to me you are from steemit and i will get your code. Though i really respect litecoin but i am an investor of bitcoin so from this dilemma,whats everyone suggestion should i make a retweet just to promote crypto currencies or its in the name of litecoin in the idea to people? If it was bitcoin its a straight up thing but am really confused now,i must be sincere to you..🤔🤔

Litecoin has seen it's day in the sun, we prefer Raiblocks for 2018. Not really sure Litecoin has anything on Bitcoin due to fact BCH solves most of BTCs problems, and if they don't, Lightning Network WILL.

Whereas crypto-3.0 currencies have REALLY made some cool innovations, and think they are much more interesting for 2018....

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@harpooninvestor/raiblocks-master-crypto-series-because-everyone-deserve-their-own-blockchain

I put so much faith in LTC recently, but it kind of drops quickly and recovers slowly :D

There is so much coins now,its ridiculous. Time will tell, which of them are actually useful. And i believe strongly that LTC will be there.

oh dont get me wrong, I find LTC very useful. But mainly because it is well recognized and supported.

It's not gonna work. Everybody will be too busy HODLING Litecoin! In Litecoin I trust! HODL I must!!

images (10).jpeg

But seriously, thanks for the info. I'm sure the retweets are going crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85