You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LiteCoin Foundation Acquires 9.9% Of German Bank

in #litecoin6 years ago

Great news for us hardcore LTC HODlers that have been excited since the thought of LitePay. This could not only pave the way for a LitePay solutions but also a solution for traditional banking as well. It will be interesting to see how regulators see this: opportunity to be on the right side of efficiencies or as a threat to the traditional system.

Sort:  

I’m here with you, @newageinv. It will exciting to see new payment solutions emerging from such “hybrid” collaborations, developed by cryptocurrency companies and backed by traditional financial institutions. But even today I’m using LTC to do my grocery shopping, when I swipe my Wirex debit card at the local supermarket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82