Something big is around the corner for Litecoin

in #litecoin6 years ago

Hi Steemit community,

I haven't seen this reported on in detail, so I hope this is news to some people. Charlie Lee posted on his twitter account that many things are coming up for litecoin: including merchant processing, support for a popular online wallet, a good trading platform, and one huge unexpected surprise. 


![]() Then he implied that litecoin will be available for purchase in Mexico... ![]() The litecoin foundation posted that the payment processor mention in Charlie's tweet is a large player... ![]() and it has also been revealed that facebook might add support for litecoin... ![]() The litecoin foundation also tweeted that litepay.io is on the way... ![]() If you check out the website, it is ready to go, and it is copywrited for 2018... ![]() and if you try to sign up, they say the site is in beta, and the full version will be ready in February 2018. What I was not expecting was a sale on litecoin today, as the price dipped to almost 200$ for a brief moment... ![]() I dont know about you guys, but I am going to HODL. -The Scientist
Sort:  

something is up with my editor, I apologize if this is difficult to read

A good article @thescientist. I was going to post something similar, until a search found this article. I would like to say that the bullet point "Goods Trading Platform" is quite interesting. Amazon and Alibaba do not quite fit this description from my vantage. I do think it's possible to see a 4x gain in LTC by early first quarter of 2018, the combination of factors will propel LTC to a high momentum state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59