Litecoin Never Done It This Way

in #litecoin7 years ago

Trading Litecoin Is Profiting Like Clockwork

I thought I would share this song by Waylon Jennings as a testament of my happiness trading Litecoin. I have had 15 trades in a row win and I have stepped up my investment adding the winnings to the next trade. I bought my last batch of 18.48 LTC @ 0.01712100 and now the price is well over and still rising

I'm not trying to brag, but I thought I would share this and give inspiration to new traders.... Trade Litecoin!

Litecoin-logo.png

litecoin.png

Happy Trading Everyone!

Sort:  

Congratulations @traffical! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47