is LiteMiner PAYING or NOT?

in #liteminer6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-17 at 19.15.09.jpegHello everyone!
Hope that your investments are going well!
I'm into "testing" a lot, because I like to know how many choice I have to make more profit daily.

I came across this site few days ago! I wasn't positive, I must be honest. It seemed one of the usual scamming sites but I decided to gave it a try because WAS FREE.

It's like an automatized faucet.
For free you get 0.001 H/s but there are other H/s plans that you can buy at affordable prices.

I decided to buy the minimum power : The LiteMiner V1.0 which consist in 0.01H/s for the price of 0,01£. Yes, no mistakes, you just read right.

It has an inside faucet too where you can claim every hour.

Prices goes from 0,01£ (mine) to 100£.
And the ROI is up to 150%.

The minimum amount to withdraw is 0,005LTC but the minimum deposit is 0.01LTC

With the minor contract I withdraw 0,005 in 10 days and you can choose to reinvest too.

I receved my payment on my Coinbase wallet after few minutes so LiteMiner is promoted as PAYING

You'll find my payment proof here too!

P.s. Waiting for Dogeminer.cc

Sort:  

Congratulations @madnik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57