Anyday

in #literature5 years ago

Another morning in which the sun, after long time awake, opens my eyes. As always - my wings? Fuck, are ok, still shining. I can take a few minutes before getting out of bed. Another night as intense as stupid, when did I accept that drink? Well, and the next 15 ... Anyway, that's far from being the problem - Shit, I'm leaving, some music and I reactivate ...

In really, it's not so late, I can not say the same about the last night. Sometimes my wings need that, not last night. Or it do, not know. It is not a no, but not a yes either. A kind of self-chained of wings, who could imagine knowing me ... Well, everyone has weaknesses. In my case, a very specific one, even too much specific.

Shit, this puff has reminded me about that moment. Better to stretch the wings, to see what the day can offer. And the night, that option is always open since a while ago.

As some Nietzsche's words written in a high school desk said: "If you stare at the abyss, the abyss returns your stare." Some people say that there are many abysses, but at the end we learn that everyone simply has theirs owns.

I am, of course, one of those stranges people with strange abysses. And what? If the abyss is no more than an infinite space wishing to be molded, or moldable. I don't know. It is not empty but ... Because perspectives I guess. My concept is different, maybe that's why for me their ones unimaginable.

The world of "rational people" who only think about their fears to the crazy ones, that's not for me, not at all. They are insanes, or not, they are simply living behind the walls. That is not the world, or maybe it should not. Their supposed sanity it's killing themselves.

What nobody talks about is about the sane-crazies, a concept that somebody gave me as a gift a while ago.

But people do not understand it. Luckily, sometimes you can find some sane-crazies on the way.

A gaze, a spark, a connection,... Although sometimes our conscient part is not able to recognize them.

We all have walls, I know that very good. To the fact last night I saw how behave one of my walls recently built. Dam bastard, however, I don't want chains even if they are made of stone. Stone that soaks well...

Another puff, my tea is not hot since time ago, but still does let me some space for this moment. I almost forget that is another day, maybe this is the time to close that door. I'll decided later what to do with the windows...

Sort:  

Congratulations @lakatosmanu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87