Dawn in your Port

in #literature5 years ago (edited)
Hello my dear Steemians. My inspiration today came from a beautiful sunrise that I could enjoy in one of the most beautiful boarding ports that the beautiful Margarita Island - Venezuela has. Coastal landscape that undoubtedly makes us emerge all the thanks that our mother nature deserves, who surprises us every day by giving us sublime details. Majestic stage full of so many boats that also leads me to express my desire to go out to look for those special people, that for reasons of the country situation we have had to separate. But always keeping in mind the hope that one day that reunion will arrive. And it says like this:


CAM-0006.jpg
Margarita Island (From my authorship)

Dawn in your Port


In this cold dawn of abstract silhouettes
Only the sun from above knows how to contemplate your beauty
With those birds that sing and keep me happy
To look at your horizon and enjoy your greatness.

Seascape that runs through my thoughts at dawn
Like those boats that sail aimlessly
Not knowing from what coordinate the wind will push us
To find your beautiful port carrying a lot of swinging.

Although the sea is immense and takes me to infinity
And so my ship is small and has no sailors
It's just a matter of sailing following my own instinct
To find your smile on the morning horizon.

Marine songs that are toned by the tide and the wind
Of that colorful dawn adorned by large sailboats
What do you expect to find your bright headlights awake
In that beautiful early morning of salty serene dew.

May my compass take me through your different ports
To find your look at every sublime dawn
Well, I just want to navigate your pronounced body
And give you kisses of love from those that make us grow.

banner ingles.JPG

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

What a joy. Thank you very much for your support. A hug :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62