You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Photography #6: Survival Lessons From The Hunger Games Book Series // Pelajaran Bertahan Hidup dari Seri Buku The Hunger Games

in #literature6 years ago

I watched the movie. Silly me, i didn't know it was from a novel until now. I wanted to read the novel just to know any difference on the movie.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

In my opinion, the film is good enough to adapt from the book. In fact, when I reread the book after watching the film, Jennifer as Katniss remembered in my head. Jennifer managed to bring Katniss's hard and strong character.
In fact, in another film, Jennifer was still carried by the Katniss character

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78