MY LITTLE HANDSOME BROTHER.......

in #little6 years ago

IMG_20180110_114151.jpg
Hello my all steemit friends how r u....

This is my qute handaome brother...
He is play in wood and mud and plastic nol....
He is 4year old and he is very intelligence...
He is very dustu boy...
I am proud and once my little brother, always my little brother.
My brother always my friend ..
He is a gentel man..
He like brands ....
1-levis
2-jhon players
3-us polo
4-pepe jeans
5-mufti
6-flying meching
7-lovomotive
8-spyker
9-newport
10-dj&c

I lives in middleclass family.
My house build in large pucca and limestone and brick..
I am happy my family..
My family is good...
My small bro is a football lover...
You r not my brother he is my fan,proctect and friends and sometime mortal enemy rolled my one.
Hiw could you be so amazing?happy brother..
I am know that i am that i am tha envy of many for having a wonderfull brother like you..i would not exchange you for any other in tha whole wide world.happy brother . and may life smile at you today and awlays....
Jio mere chota brother i love my chota brother i love you bro..
Me tera hero brother.....IMG_20170530_211016_1.jpg

Hello my all steemit friends how r u....

This is my qute handaome brother...
He is play in wood and mud and plastic nol....
He is 4year old and he is very intelligence...
He is very dustu boy...
I am proud and once my little brother, always my little brother.
My brother always my friend ..
He is a gentel man..
He like brands ....
1-levis
2-jhon players
3-us polo
4-pepe jeans
5-mufti
6-flying meching
7-lovomotive
8-spyker
9-newport
10-dj&c

I lives in middleclass family.
My house build in large pucca and limestone and brick..
I am happy my family..
My family is good...
My small bro is a football lover...
You r not my brother he is my fan,proctect and friends and sometime mortal enemy rolled my one.
Hiw could you be so amazing?happy brother..
I am know that i am that i am tha envy of many for having a wonderfull brother like you..i would not exchange you for any other in tha whole wide world.happy brother . and may life smile at you today and awlays....
Jio mere chota brother i love my chota brother i love you bro..
Me tera hero brother.....

Thak you my all steemit friends ...
My all friends plz upvote me.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68