The Other Half....

in #live6 years ago (edited)

When I talk about my other half. It will always be Tarzan. He is the love of my life. Every good day I have with him sets me forward like a rocket ship and every bad day just makes me more motivated to move forward again. FUCK I LOVE HIM.

BUT for this entry, I'm talking about the other two men I sleep with.

So there's The Starving Artist and The Wizard.

I met this beautiful artist....

downtown Las Vegas at a
BAR called Oddfellows

https://www.oddfellowslv.com/
Super strange bar with a back bar that's only accessible when you are there on certain days of the week. Past the framed painting of Baphomet there is a book case that leads you to a seperate room with DJs and booze. There is always incense lit and ouija boards on the booth tables.
I went outside of this establishment to smoke a cigarette and started talking to a few local people when this handsome Mexican man with a huge septum piercing came up to me and asked to pay me for a cigarette. I told him he could pay me with a kiss and the rest is history.
Turns out this handsome fellow was a local artist in town. He danced, he painted and he had the kindest eyes. Very gentle and kind and just wanted to please me. So giving, never wanted anything from me but my company and my affection. He was such an inspiration on how I want to live my life. He's the romantic starving artist type and I adore that. Once I find out what I'm passionate about I hope to chase it like he does. In a lot of ways, I feel like I'm chasing Tarzan the way this man is chasing his passion for art. UHHHH I'm gross.

AND lastly The Wizard.


(Warlock from the PS4 game Destiny. My Ex used to play that game EVERYDAY)

I used to work in an office and one of the independent contractors I ended up dealing with on a monthly basis was him. Handsome face, tattoo on his head, piercing on his eyebrow and a way with words. He was seeing someone while I was still married. But the way he spoke to me mesmerized me, I feel like he was the reason I found my sexuality again. Without exchanging numbers, or having any kind of intimate relations at all he was able to spark something in me that I hadn't felt in years, desire.

While my ex and I were still trying to make it I tried to stay away from all the nonsense of other men but once we muttered the words divorce and how we needed to move forward, a veil of release had overcome me and I finally felt myself again.
Once I Jayce and I started taking turns sleeping on the couch because we knew it wasn't going to work out, that's when I was I felt like I was coming out of my shell again. I moved in with my parents and then our divorce was finalized.

The wizard was on a spiritual level that was out of this world. He was into things I had never heard of and had such a wise soul.... Not to mention he practiced spells....tehehehe. OH!! and He was a fire dancer. He was so dominating and my ex-husband wasn't. It was refreshing and I wanted it. The wizard was a great friend and knew how to boss me around without me getting pissed off. That's a special skill not a lot of men can master. After a few meals and a few make-out sessions, I decided to come over with a box of condoms and a bottle of Jameson and call it a day.

All 4 of these men are special to me but only one has my heart. All I want to do is chase Tarzan around and support him. I want to make sure he's pleased sexually, stimulated mentally, and knows that there's someone in his life that is never going to give up on the thought of us. I know that sounds crazy, but I'm crazy for him. I try to support all his crazy ideas, even the ones that don't make a lot of sense, like the time he tried to get his intro to sommelier test. Such a fun week. TO THE NEXT POST!

Sort:  

The beautiful artist, probably was a satanist. I dont know if you name Satan as a Tarzan but anyway you used the symbol of satanism and you dont seem to acknowledge it lol

The beautiful artist studied anthropology and read into all religions. He was currently reading the Coran the last time I spoke to him. The bar we went to was a dive bar based on satanism but not the people. If they are.... so what. Their beliefs, not mine.

Congratulations @chasingtarzan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59