The misery of unemployment---my lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #live6 years ago

![IMG_20180410_120253_dh.jpg](

Dear steemit friends:

        hello!I'm ling from China.I am a man with love in my heart,But the mouth is not willing to say.I lived in a small town and used to work for a small business, but I lost my job because of bad business.Now, every day, I don't know how to live.I used to be able to support my 90-year-old grandmother and my 7-year-old son on a small salary. But now and in the future?It's frustrating to think about it.

   ![]()

     April spring, Looking into the courtyard, blooming peach blossoms., let the heart also have a warm feeling.I took my son's little hand and came to my grandmother's house.Bring her some medicine, make some delicious food, talk to her, watch her and my son fall asleep, I look out the window to see peach blossom,Think deeply:Everyone comes to the world to have their own value, for me, the family happiness and the son's growth is my biggest responsibility.But I don't have a job right now, How can I feed the people I love?

     Now I'm praying to God:Lord, help me, I am eager to have a job I love, feed myself and my family, I am eager to through my efforts to assume the responsibility of the family, I long for your love and guidance!I looked up at the blue sky, but god didn't answer.

      I know that in this impetuous society, the most precious thing is the calm and persistence, the body at the bottom of the well, the mind towards the light.Ordinary people, also have the right to pursue the extraordinary light.

     Today, I'm here, writing down these.hoping that my lovely friends can reply to me.For an unemployed mother who would care for the elderly and the children,I feel terrible. Do you have any good advice for me?To inspire me -- this, small and humble, but filled with love, unemployed children!

Sort:  

Congratulations @china-ling! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65