Eliminate the darkness, because it hides your smile!

in #live6 years ago

Dear friends, I am glad I can write to you again .... I chose this picture which I represent in one way or another, and I'm not talking here about my talent to take pictures or experience, !! the thing that represents me is "the smile" sometimes I want so much to be able to cast that mask off the face and smile out of my soul just like when I was a kid ... people who always see me smiling I think I'm the one more freaked man .... it is not so !!! Sometimes my smile can not hide the pain in my eyes ... but I'm sure it can bring other smiles on the face of those around me!

Sort:  

you have a very nice smile! wish more pecture your smile..

Nice smile...looks good on you.

Thank you,it's my best accessory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64