You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPOWERTWINS LAUNCH WEBSITE AND TOKEN- ICO January 06, 2017 @ 12:00PM EST

in #live7 years ago (edited)

Hello @steempowertwins. I'm confused about depositing SBD to your poloniex SBD wallet. Do you give to us the memo or the address? Referring to: b1e62cc24f59c3c8. Cause it says above here: "Please deposit into Poloniex SBD wallet address below". And if it's the memo, what's the address? Is it "steempowertwins" or "poloniex" as well?
Thanks.
I'm new to poloniex.

EDIT: Ohw. Nevermind. I got it :) Saw your wallet and found out that the address you give in your website is the memo you used to transfer SBD on one of your transactions.
So, the memo that I should use for buying your tokens is: b1e62cc24f59c3c8
And the address is: poloniex

Sort:  

Hey there! Are you on Steemit.chat or Discord? We can chat there if you'd like.

Hello @steempowertwins. I'm both in Steemit.chat and discord. My usernames there are the same as here. However, I think that I will not be worth much of your time 'cos I'll only be able to afford a few tokens. I'm not a true investor. I'm more of a supporter. Anyway I've already figured out how to buy the LIVENetwork tokens. Thanks for reaching out and good luck on your projects! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66