My past, my present and my future

in #live6 years ago


Fuente

Dam in a world full of memories, drinking from the cup of oblivion.
I try to cling to an impossible and alive full of illusions.

Illusions that you broke, from the day you left.

I know that distance is my enemy and that my tears would not shorten it.

But today, today I want to take a step forward, to that future that awaits me and that allows me to wake up.

Awakening from the agony and knowing that the present is the greatest gift of life.

Forgive me and forgive you.

Since it is the only way to stop thinking about you.

Your departure, I frame my life and without thinking it again, it makes it again.

Today I know that you are a father and life smiles at you, I know that the best is yet to come.

I wish you all the love of the world that I could not give you and when you read this prose.

Know that I am already half of my half.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by isabellaya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73