An introduction: A newbie all the way from Cebu City:)

in #live6 years ago (edited)

Simplicity is beauty:)
(don't mind the eyebags hihihi)
PhotoGrid_1516604669185.png

Good day, Steemian! I am thankful and grateful that I am now a newbie of this productive community. At first, I didn't know about Steemit but then, some of my friends (@thinkvincent, @sissyjill, etc) shared it to me and explained how awesome it is to be a Steemian. After hearing them, I was like "Oh! I would love to be one." I was amazed by the platforms of the Steemit. I would like to grab this opportunity in order to be productive. I believe that this platform will help me how to blog. Since, this is my first post, allow me to introduce myself and hopefully you'd like it.

THIS IS ME. . .

Konichiwa! My name is Kristine Mae Malazarte, 19 years of age. I am a Filipina and proudly a Cebuana(You really need a Cebuana..). I am a 4th year student with a BS degree in Electronics Engineering in one of the university in the Philippines. I have two sisters and I'm the eldest one. I'm just an ordinary, simple, cheerful and happy go lucky girl. I am not that girly they say because I am not fun of wearing any make-ups, sassy clothes or anything else that girls likes to do. I do really love dancing and singing. I played different musical instruments just like guitar, lyre, flute and keyboard(still practicing). I love eating! Hmmm..Eating is life! Lol. Eating is one of my comforter when I'm so stressful in school(stressed eating). Can't stop the feeling when I ate the foods that I love, it feels so good.
FB_IMG_1516667346753.jpgLastly, I am an animelover. I love watching anime series and movies.

BEING AN. . .

Being an engineering student is hard, stressful and challenging (survival of the fittest). Since then, I didn't still know what are my capabilities and strength in a certain things. When I was in 1st year, I was very nervous because I don't have any idea or knowledge about electronics. I was like "What am I gonna do?", "Is this easy?", etc. Many questions running around in my head that time. But then, I've met such amazing friends, classmates and collegues. Some of them have already ideas about elex. They've helped, comforted and supported me when I need companions. They've been there for me since now and then. We've faced many challenges, set backs and obstacles in our journey but thank God we've accomplished. Engineering course is not that easy (STRUGGLE IS REAL). We need to stand out our limitations in order to survive and pass. We need to have perseverance and motivations to push harder. We focus more on learning than grades coz grades do not define intellegince. Now, that we are already 4th year students, we hope to keep our bonds as family and with God's grace, we can be together as a soon to be ENGINEERS!
FB_IMG_1516668253320.jpg

EcE day and evening session :)
IMG_20180123_083144.jpg

Being an eldest one is hard for me. I take big responsibilities as a sister and daughter. Now, we've been experiencing big problems. That feeling while watching over my parents with a sad and depressed face, it melts my heart. I felt guilty over myself for I can't help my parents yet. Because of this, I'd like to support and help them financially. I know, God would never give us a problem if we can't solve it. It is to measure us how strong, passionate and faithful person we are. Everything happens for a reason. "Kapit bisig!" in other words "Hold on!" and never to surrender.
IMG_20170531_120332.jpg

Being a friend is accepting someone for all who they are, whether he/she's bad or good, not just part of them. Actually, I am one of the boys. Most likely my friends were boys since I was little until now (I do have girl friends too). Sometimes they called me "boyish" because of my "dating" or appeal. It is fun to be one of them because boys don't have any "libog". They will bring you to the level of happiness that girls can't relate sometimes. Boys treated me not just a friend but as their "brotha". Guys have much less dramas and have much good vibes to bond with. They made me laugh always. They made me feel that I am one of them. They're just awesome and cool!
FB_IMG_1516668331516.jpg

Furthermore, the reasons why I got in here because I want to learn how to blog. Nowadays, people kept on posting and sharing their moments, experienced, etc. in any websites. I realized that it's just a waste of time. Now, that I am one of Steemian, I'll grab this chance to share significant informations, issues or events that can help and give some ideas unto others. Also, it is the way that we can get or gain atleast less amount of money that can really help our daily lives and needs financially. As early as now, I want to be an independent person and be a successful individual. One of our instructors thought and inspires us how to live and survive in this critic world. He thought us to be more productive, be wise in every single step and in every decisions we make. Life is tough. A goal without a plan is just a wish. However, work hard, be positive, have courage and with God's faith, love and guidance, nothing is impossible.

Lastly, I'm looking forward to learn and discover interesting things in this awesome community. Also, I want to meet you all!

Thank you for your time fellow STEEMIANS. I'll give my best shot to prove to everyone that I can be worth as a family.

"Failures are the stairs we climb to reach success."
IMG_20170202_225343.jpg

Please don't forget to FOLLOW and UPVOTE me @kristinemae. Thank you and God bless ya all!

DAGHANG SALAMAT!

Sort:  

Welcome to the group,certified steemian. Explore

Welcome to steemit mae..looking forward to see more of your future posts!

Hihi thank you @elkusenero.:)

Welcome bok :) please upvote my posts also :) Love you Hahahaha

Hahaha thanks bok :D

pocketsend:101@kristinemae, we are glad to have you here Kristine. By the way welcome to steemit and shine. P.S. I agree with, simplicity is a real beauty.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: kristinemae
New sending account balance: 3928732
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 0c4114958a7658feb31e1c2b4d106e227c690ea3
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: kristinemae
New sending account balance: 3928732
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 0c4114958a7658feb31e1c2b4d106e227c690ea3
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Thank you :). I followed you.

Welcome to the community miss beautiful 😍.

Hahaha thank you sangay😅

Welcome kristine. Goodluck

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Thank you😊

Congratulations @kristinemae, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thank you so much kabayan :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58