Use details to make poems into poetry

in #live6 years ago


  •  
  • Quiet life is also a way of life No matter where I am in my life, I don't want to paint myself completely quiet moments, so I use housework, my whole heart to accompany my children, and use enthusiasm into my work to feel all sorts of quiet enjoyment for me. Then draw happiness from this feeling to face daily cycle life. I tried hard to maintain quiet life, quiet life for me also is a way of life. Silence enables me to think seriously, shorten the time needed for my work, the problems that can be transformed, and quiet also makes me express myself sincerely when I speak. Most importantly quiet makes me have a power to concentrate on everything.
  •  
  • Cheap stuff isn't why I can have it at random Cannot buy an appliance for one purpose. Cheap things aren't why I allow myself to own it at random. Functionality and need are my ideas. Saving money for five or four things to buy something really useful to me is my thought of flower usage. Once bought, it's good to use, often used. When abstinence is a life lesson, its mechanism starts at different times. I don't attack anyone else's lifestyle nor think I am humble. I think most people in this society are so measured and down to earth living. But not everyone feels it, life still has better possibilities in restrictions.

  • Accepting mistakes with simple hearts is a good disposition Mother told me that if you make mistakes in life sometimes it's nice to say simply sorry if you honestly say something simple. Mother said: it is a good disposition to accept mistakes made by oneself with the simplest heart. Memories of my "straight" cognition is very profound. Mother explained explaining again and again explaining again to me, I knew "excuse" or "resist admit mistake", is oneself should slowly improve temperament.
  • Reading is my reward for myself in busy life Remember parents who learn about us when they are young: not companionship nor expectation or investment but through their own realization and joy; they are still seeking knowledge yet still cultivating themselves. Reading every day for a short period of time is my little reward for myself in busy life, after my face with books, beneath quiet surfaces, I can feel the deep stirring of the changes shown by the semiotic family's explanation: when a word stirs up intellectual sources readers can turn consumers into producers. Taking care of your life by hand can change your life texture. Let life simpler, let oneself more peaceful, have concentration. "good life isn't dream of Taoyuan in town, but everyday living in front of window moon, but also heart to find the lamp of distant mountains. "May you be a wonderful person, bright, clear and carefree, do what you wish to do, love someone who wishes." May you have more ability to live, better understand beauty and understand love more.
Sort:  

What we cannot give up most is ordinary happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73