GOOD NIGHT WORD : THE JOURNEY OF LIFE HAS NEVER BEEN SMOOTH.

in #live5 years ago

The journey of life has never been smooth, it is full of ups and downs. But I pray that the good Lord lights your path wherever you go and allows you see success all the time.
No matter how you feel, get up, dress up and fight for your dreams.

wanderer-455338__480.jpg

I am in competition with no one. I run my own race. I have no desire to play the game of being better than anyone. I just aim to improve to be better than I was before.
That's me, and I'm free. ‘

Sort:  

Congratulations @oyin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64