Thinks in your life and thinks in your dreams

in #live5 years ago

Hello guys! , my name is Samuel and I from in Brazil and I was thinking in my dreams and my life, and I want shared with you.
Yesterday in the News I saw an documentary about the hungry and the poverty in Africa, India and others countries, and I tought the next: today in the world many peoples complain of their lives, but they not thinking about the peoples that does not have a dream, dont have an good life, peoples thats not have food, water, clothes and others things, and the people thats complain have many things, but they can not see the many things thats have, before this documentary I could not see it but now I can see perfectly, therefore YOU thats reading this post pay attention!! you have everything to accomplish your dream, why I said this for you? because in the world have many peoples thats can not fulfill their dreams because of hunger and poverty, but YOU, you have everything to run behind your dreams.
THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST, SEE YOU LATER :)

atividade-escasso-fome-34695.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65