How’s life in Ubud?

in #lives5 years ago

It’s been very long time i didn’t write anything for Steemit since i moved to Bali 10 months ago. Some posts were posted from my personal blog (hananan.com) and from my Instagram account.

Here now in a coffee shop at Ubud with rice field view, enjoying my day off on monday. I was thinking that life so much better here since i moved in. There is nothing to worry about how i live my life. I am far away from ‘Indonesian cultures’; no more questions about when will i get married? 😂

I finally live in peace.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.51% upvote from us for your 65 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57