Chatting with Snook ~test

in #livestream5 years ago (edited)



Spunkee Monkee Kickstarter



Hi everyone!

Tomorrow I want to do a Mini fundraiser for @SpunkeeMonkee.

If you don't know what @SpunkeeMonkee is please read @Shadowspubs post Spunkee Monkees - Kids Earning Treasures Online for What They Do Offline

Now let's see if this works. LOLL!





Spunkee Monkee Kickstarter



Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

The STEEM Engine

Please stop and review me if you are able

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

Job well done!

This comment is supported by $23.63 @tipU upvote funded by @millers :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Good luck

Thank you!

All the best, I don't know if I can make it but you know always wishing the best!

Thank you!! <3

See, If I had tried that, it would have given everyone an in-depth, up the nose view while I did the setup. 😂

Spunkee Monkee is a terrific program and you're so awesome to try to raise funds to get it running! Hmm...I have 10,000 socks that my washer and or dryer have zapped to another universe, but $$, nope.

I'm sorry that I missed this hon. I'll see what I can do for helping for my part.

The garbage truck was probably trying to do a video bomb. I bet they were bummed that you didn't get them in the frame. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01