Did You Know You Can Live Stream on Dtube Now?? // I Had Fun Opening Steem Monster Booster Packs!

in #livestreaming6 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends!

This is big news!! @dtube just announced in their .8 Update Post that live streaming will not be available on Dtube as well. I've heard rumors of this - but I'm pretty excited for it to be here to test out!

If you would like a thorough walk through on how to stream on Dtube - @reseller made an awesome video walking you through the entire process!

Join Me Live to Open Steem Monsters Booster Packs!



Ok guys! While i'm testing out the new live streaming feature here on Dtube - I'm going to be opening some booster packs! I'll be giving away booster packs to people who join me in the live chat too - so be sure to stop by and say hi!

XO, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif


More of my Steemy Adventures


Check out the Latest Steem Sister Show Episode
Steem Monsters Fan Fiction Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Follow The Muse Project - Empowering Women on the Blockchain
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

▶️ DTube
Sort:  

watching the live stream.. YES we are the only two on DTUBE live streaming now..

Thanks for joining my stream! Sending you a booster pack! 🙌🏻

Try to see you, but the internet in my country is very bad for livestreaming :(,

Thanks for trying to jump in @hendersonp! I think I had just finished the stream when you tried to hop on - which could be part of the problem! :)

Hi @coruscate. Great to see you livestreaming!

Aww thanks for jumping into my livestream! It was awesome to see your comment!

Sending you a booster pack. ♥️

Awesome stuff, as always!!

Thanks @rob-e! Awesome of you to jump in and watch some of my stream! 😃

Sending you a booster pack!

I am excited to test it out in one of this upcoming days :D

Yeah!! It went pretty seamless. There just isn't a huge audience looking for live streams to watch yet since it is so new. That will just take time though. :)

Very cool, Love the live streaming format :)

Thanks @gray00!! I love how chill it is!

That is so cool, have not tried DTube yet, still figuring out DLive lol! ✌💕😀

haha totally! They just announced live streaming today - so it's super new!

Will try it out someday👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30