Stream to talk about Vimm and welcome all new "Vimmers"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #livestreaming6 years ago (edited)

Het Guys,

I just want to take the time to thank all the people that delegated and shown support for @vimm in the last 24 hours. I always knew the community was tight but this surpassed all my wildest expectations.

Due to the recent developments and to welcome all the new “vimmers" I will do a stream at 8 pm GMT +2 - 2 pm ET

Together with @Chiren I will discuss things like:

  • Will we ever migrate to another coin/token
  • Explain how upvotes on Vimm work as well as what happens to the rewards and why
  • Which direction do we want to go too as a platform and what we want to do different than other platforms
  • Explain some of Vimm`s functionalities

We`ll also take the time to answer some questions and listen to your feedback ofcourse

You can tune in at: https://www.vimm.tv/@foreveraverage

Sort:  

I will do my best to attend and bring some friends.

Awesome news @sgt-dan, hope to catch you then

Thank you for communicating with people! This is a huge plus...

Thank you for showing interest in the project!

Communication is key for building a healthy community. 👌

My pleasure... I look forward to learning more!

I won't promise we'll always be able to communicate as much as we like, but by god will we always try :D

When it is time for key moves it is greatly appreciated... and doing a live presentation like you have planned today is what I want to see! :)

2 pm. eastern noon mountain time will try and make it. This is something @jongolson should go to.

sweet. thanks for the tag man. i’ll be there.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good deal. It is wonderful that you are starting to alert the community to what you offer.

I will do my best to tune in. I foresee a post coming out of this to spread the word.

We'll always try, even when there is nothing to report we try to create these streams when possible> It's always a nice opportunity to have a q&a with the community. Hope you can tune in

A lengthy one no doubt 😂😁

Steemit's new Live Streaming Hope. Go for it!

Thanks for the info. Looking forward to hearing what y'all got to say.

Already setting up my account over there! Look forward to your steem coming up!

@nathanmars this is the streaming I was talking about.

@enginewitty did you see this? it's on the same time as your show today

Thanks @snook! I’ll give it a try !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will you have a playback feature soon?

There will be a clipping feature, a playback feature is not something we have planned for the short term. We feel that many platforms try to implement a whole array of features but ending up having only half finished products. We know what direction we want to go to and we try not to get sidetracked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63