You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LiveSustainably Competition - Reducing Plastic Consumption

in #livesustainably6 years ago (edited)

Awesome spotlights!
Is that toothbrush Brush with Bamboo? Those are friends of mine in LA! I support them too.

And I was SO happy to see FLOSS! on here.. That has always been a concern of mine that I feel is hardly ever addressed. Mulberry silk! Wowza.... very cool and thanks.

Oh, and of course, I have used Diva, Lena and the Keeper cups. Won't ever return to not using a cup, most likely! love em

Sort:  

Yes it is Brush with Bamboo! Very cool, it's a great product. I'll never get a plastic toothbrush again. And same here, I'm sticking with menstrual cups from now on too! They're awesome - super comfy and no leaks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69400.39
ETH 3664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31