Mushroom-Gouda Beyond Burger hits all the meat -eating needs while being kind to our Planet..

in #livewell3 years ago

I do not want to tout the great plant -based revolution based on health alone. Learning to cook plant-based after self-mastering all that is meat, fish, poultry and gallons of nacho cheese; I am always excited when I recreate my cravings that are better than the meaty uncles I made prior.

Live well my Steem Community and I look forward to coming back to offer my spin on healthy living and heavy drinking. No worries - I do a lot of YOGA.

We live in a time that some humor may do us good and realistic living is the new norm.

FOOD-Burgers-Beyond Burger-Vegan-Plant Based-Mushroom, Onion, Gouda Deluxe 040219.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71