You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Here To Learn and Grow - The Inside Track with Peter Sage

in #living5 years ago (edited)

Interesting concept. Picture the crowd in their underwear because it's a more realistic perspective. If you're on stage and nervous, know that each member of the crowd is more worried about your opinion of them than their opinion of your performance.

This is why people elect the seemingly down-to-earth politicians. If you put a genius of a politician who has a brilliant and complicated social and economic plan to vastly improve society, everyone is too hung up on thoughts and feelings like, "I feel threatened. I don't like people who make me feel stupid. He's not trying to entertain me and tell me what I want to hear, he must not think highly of my attention. My personal life is not important to him!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85