MORE IS A ROSE IN LIFE THAT A BOUQUET OF FLOWERS OVER A TOMB

in #living6 years ago (edited)

According to some of my own analyzes, I have noticed that on occasions we human beings stop living pleasant moments with our relatives and just when time ceases to exist and our relatives leave this earthly world, it is there where in full wakefulness maybe We want to express everything we loved so much so that sometimes we are the object of criticism by those who are there.

I have been in wakes, where I have seen the children above the polls and in front of the inert body of their relative, shouting things like I wanted to give you a grandchild, I wanted to see you, because you did not wait for me, because you left? , now I ask you, evidently at that moment anyone who witnesses this fact will feel pain and anguish, seeing that person like that, but in reality we should wait until everything ends to realize that we have a lot to live and share? ., that having moments to spare we simply let ourselves be carried away by our daily routines and like those who control a clock we leave for later those meetings, those calls, that sharing with that dear relative.

I know that this topic is very controversial, some will give me the right, others will say that everyone reacts differently, others simply do not give their opinion, but in case it is not worth taking conscience and thinking for a minute how many people (Family members) and friends) make up our family nucleus and how many times do I not speak? What would happen if at the end of this reading your phone rings and surprises you with that unexpected news that the one you thought about yesterday, the one with whom you have years without communicating you has died ¿???.

Friend of mine believe me that there is time for everything, dare to value your family, dare to dedicate a minute of your valuable time to them, so that the day they leave you as well as they are well, calm and at peace, so that your duel is that only the duel of having lost a special being and not a constant reproach that you could but did not do more for him or her.

Fuente https://www.google.co.ve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53