#Craving the Sunshine but missing the Canadian snow (not cold...snow)!

in #living5 years ago

I'm a Canadian living in Spain so who am I to complain about the cold. well live in Teruel! The coldest capital in Spain. Let me tell you going from 8 below in the morning to 10 above at lunch time and back down to 8 below is no fun...at least in Canada, I stayed frozen at a solid 25 below all winter! I do admit I miss the snow...tubing...skiing..ice skating in the old Port...

So here is an hommage to both the sunny summer in Teruel and the snow winter in Canada.

Cheers😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As Passenger said: "Only miss the sun when it starts to snow"...

Ummm, maybe "Only miss the snow when it starts to be hot"?

Love passenger but in this case you are closer to the truth haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74