Humor Heals

in #lls6 years ago (edited)

Finally got to act out what goes on in my head... All for a good cause to raise money for the Leukemia Lymphoma Society

Sort:  

Thanks @elyseelyse for sharing this post with all of us.

I really enjoyed the video you just shared it was great Keep sharing and steem on !!!

Just got to know about your blog from the @broncnutz Vlog Welcoming you on the steemit  :)

Thanks a lot again for sharing this

Have a great day ahead.

Cheers.  

Thanks for helping her get started here! 😉

Welcome
@moonluna40

@elyseelyse and @kgakakillerg
to steemit ⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡♨️♨️♨️

nice performance.

excellent video that was to watch kind of really fun :)

humour at its best such a great video for fundraising :)

Thank you. That event definitely puts the FUN in FUNdraising.

Interesting video to look into quite amazing time i had watching it :)

Highly entertaining video. Looked like you had lots of fun making it. Just learned about your blog from Mr. @broncnutz. i'm sure you will be successful. I'm looking forward to seeing more of your content. Good luck. I'm new here myself and this place is awesome.

I know I have already seen this when you sent it to me but it still makes me laugh. Good work, keep em coming.

@broncnutz Thanks for sending peeps my way :)

oh that video was fun to check out nice video :)

That girl was amazing hahah even i can't change that much clothes hahah welcome on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55