Hello, I'm Nemi, A project management geek and prolific crypto trader

in #lntroduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
Do you ever wonder what multitasking means? I’m very sure I can show you how to make the most of your time with the resources you have at hand.

Hello! My name is Nemi Shah and I am a content manager, a blogger, and a crypto trader. I’m 22 years old and I’m currently looking to expand my business operation by sharing my experience on these topics here on steemit.com. I’m currently located in Ahmedabad, India and I have a business background in the garment industry of my country, a market that currently employs nearly 60 million people and reports earnings close to $40 billion annually.
Image nemi article.png

I am a strong believer that the written word can have a positive impact on the sales and promotion of any brand. That’s what I aim for as a content manager. I and my team of writers work to deliver the most accurate content with eye-catching wording to keep your potential clients engaged and invite them to close the deal.

As a blogger, I do my best to deliver the most objective and detailed information about any topic open to research. I’m willing to do my best to make valuable contributions to the Steemit community by offering the most insightful content while sticking to the facts without sugarcoating the results of my findings. I also hope to be enriched by the knowledge offered by all the participants on the platform since I’m counting on every one of you to be my part of my audience and to give me timely feedback to help me grow and be a better writer.
crypto.jpg

As a crypto trader, I keep myself informed on the daily dynamics of digital currencies to get all the facts about up and coming ICO’s. My contributions can be of benefit to the Steemit community since I’m ready to offer all my knowledge in the form of written articles with a didactic twist to help users educate themselves on the basic notions of digital currencies.

I’m well versed in the notions of all the possible scams that are tried in this business, and I can offer my best analysis on the features of each cryptocurrency making the rounds to help you decide on investment on such a competitive market. My goal is to expand my knowledge while gathering new perspectives and ideas from like-minded people willing to learn and better themselves one step at a time.

Sort:  

Hi @nemishah, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit nemishah! I hope you find a home in our community!


Welcome to Steemit @nemishah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @nemishah welcome to Steemit. Have a great time on this amazing platform, and may the Steem be with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68