Yet another fcking lofi song - yes, that's the actual title.

in #lo-fi6 years ago (edited)

Starting to get more used to making lofi. I believe today marks the 3rd week of my music production journey? (At the point where I started taking it more seriously anyway.) It surprised me that after almost 2 weeks of research I've finally figured out how to get the lofi piano sound I wanted - and all I had to do was install a plugin that's literally called: "Crappy Casette."

Either way I'm very happy at this discovery, and glad I could finally get the kind of sound I really wanted.

*This song samples the rap vocals from Notorious B.I.G.'s Dead Wrong and the interaction between Matt Damon and Robin Williams from Good Will Hunting.

Enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48