You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If What You Want Wants You?

in #loa6 years ago

Yo bro, interesting take.

Here's my take on it. It's a little darker I'd say:

In terms of the "what if" games, you know how people ask, "If you could go back in time, what would you do differently?"

I always answer...

"Sorry, but this question no longer applies to me. To go back in time means to face a reality where my father is still alive.

My family and I have already moved on. I cannot imagine a reality where he's still around, ever again."

Whatever happens, good or bad, will happen and it has happened.

You have to take it.

And then you make the best of it.

As with most things in life, you make a positive spin out of it and grow into the person you're meant to be.

From dark comes the light then.

So again, good or bad. You take it. You have to anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90