Law of Attraction -- I choose to feel good

in #loa6 years ago

I choose to feel good now.

Create a state of positive emotion. Flow out a set of positive feelings for at least 15 seconds.

Find things that you appreciate. Be thankful for the good things you have NOW. Control the thoughts and then the emotion. Flip switch in the moment.

Forget positive thinking.

Think about some thing that makes you feel good NOW. BE aware of FEAR and WORRY . I am not in harmony. I am going to stop worrying and focus on what I want. This is the method of Positive Self Correction.
Like attracts like; your positive feeling will focus [attract ] your mind and attention to some thing positive from the Universe.

Get out of the negative mood ; move on to more vibrant and positive thinking. Believe in some thing beyond the body. Be thankful and grateful.

Your Higher Self. Create what you desire with your Higher Self. Connect to Source Energy. "I create my desired life with Source Energy" I allow energy from Source Energy. You are the star of the movie and you are the director [Higher Self]

'Brilliant Ideas are coming to me easily and effortlessly". Your Higher Self leads you . Be aware of your Intentions. We are connected to Source Energy ; a Higher Intelligence.

Your Higher Self can lead you to your Purpose . We have free will. You came here with a very specific mission. You chose it a long time ago. Your purpose is not to accumulate money and material stuff. Your feelings are connected with your Higher Self. Your ego is attached to material things.

True happiness is achieved when you are connected to your True Purpose. If you connect to your purpose every thing will flow in place. Your Authentic Self will assist you to achieve your Life Purpose. Your purpose is pre determined although how you get it is open to you

Belief ; if we change the things we believe we can do we change our lives. We record what we THINK is happening. Perception and interpretation are everything. We must control what we think about and how we perceive it. Whenever we get a strong belief we have a strong feeling. Are we lying to ourselves when we hold on to a strong belief that is not true.

Self Talk

Make a commitment to CHANGE our self talk if it does not help us. Self Image. It is stored in our Subconscious. It does not recognize the fact but the image that is in the mind. Self Talk can be used to change my Self Image. I behave like the me in my picture. I act as my image of reality.

Sort:  

This is really good, bookmarking for later.

Great text, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79