A Microbe Shall Not Interfere With My God-given Freedom

in #lockdown4 years ago (edited)

Freedom.jpg

This' a message to Self

Every one has the freewill to decide to do what is right for one-self without doing any harm to another.

It is the right of each to be as he/she wishes including to be filthy, un-hygienic, stupid and/or fearful.

Be responsible. Not many comprehend this word, and that is not doing them or others any good.

It's not my duty to teach any one and it surely isn't my problem.

I am experiencing virus fatigue by the ongoing nonsense and surrounded by those who jump onto the FEAR wagon and ended becoming frightened of their own shadows. I offer no sympathy nor any advice for them.

But I state here for mySelf:

Strong, healthy, fearless and responsible people should go about doing their chores and businesses unhindered without having to ask permission from any one else, especially not from a group of morons who named themselves the govern-ment.

twit101.jpg

I AM a social being and I AM free to socialize with those who chose to do so with me and I SHALL NOT distance mySelf from any of them, even if they are not in their best of health.

I AM hygienic and shall maintain as such for no other reason than to be clean and healthy.

dtom x 800.jpg

Define, do not be defined

..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59