Why Haven't I Been Posting During This Lockdown?

in #lockdown4 years ago

I will resume posting gradually. I just realized that i have spent most of this lockdown period not being very productive. Schools have been closed for months and my school hasn't provided any clear declaration regarding when we will return. Studying nursing in the Philippines is very hectic and time consuming. I am just realizing how lazy i have become now since the pandemic that has caused the lockdown. Today, i started to think about how i haven't posted on steem either even though i have had all the free time.

Recently, I decided to do a training by Remotasks, a company from USA that provides a work-from-home opportunity for people in the Philippines and i have struggled to finish the training. The training is suppose to be for a duration of five days and i am struggling to complete it. I participated in the first two days and that was struggle. Today, i started thinking about whether posting my progress to steem will help me complete the training and who knows, it could.

I will resume posting again. It is something i should be doing at least. I may just write about nursing in the my posts as well to keep my mind fresh before schools open again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89