Just hope you allow

in #log6 years ago

3F1125E7-03BF-4E5F-8D06-48DBDF4E5A24.jpeg

Sometimes I do not need a father or son, I hear you know I'm not fine; I do not wish to be like a friend, just a place to rest, just ... just wish you enough patience to really want you today, how the mood and then we shared everything. Do not expect him to be like the new three, but hey, we still young still love ... not hollow is not bad ... just wish him to do everything, he is not afraid to stay with him at times I have something ... just hope you allow
After all, the girl is always looking forward to be protected, but not have to carry herself with many injuries to her gong to endure a man k bear great. At one point, feeling selfish gratitude pay off, k himself trying to maintain a relationship, then self-carving will go. Silent women, always prepared for a departure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56