The logo that @vm2904 just Designed for me!

in #logo6 years ago (edited)

amiramnoam_avatar.png
so I saw @vm2904 amazing work!
Interesting comments and fun responses to the reader, and at the end of each logo comes the "lion"

A status symbol, just like Harden's beard (The NBA player..)

his beard is the symbol status of him on the NBA, without it he look like everyone else

so I asked @vm2904 to design me a logo that defines me.

Something combine tech and life
I mean philosophy

and that is the result.
what do you say, guys?

I'm so enjoying getting to know interesting and new people in Steem!
Every day this social network surprises me again,
So another little tip for beginners, create a logo to characterize you I think he does a great job in branding himself
everyone can do it in a different way.
My way is definitely to take the new logo he designed for me

Hi. I was working on your Avatar logo today. You are a person with a mix of technology, life and blockchain so I created something based on that which can be visible even at small logo sizes of discord etc. (Usually, having a complicated image still able show internal element at low sizes is a challenge. Larger images such as Steemit logo size is no issue ). I have created a vector graphics image so that it is scalable.
The image represents a person with technological mind (shown by the atom representation in the head) with a spiritual purple aura that surrounds the person's thinking. The person is connected with life and four natural elements represented by the triangular radiating rays in black-white (for life - yin/yang and one color each for four elements- fire, water, wind and earth). Finally, the wireframe cube represents the persons connection to blockchain and technology of future

Thanks a lot my friend!
really.

Sort:  

Interesting actually to have a logo for yourself.... the more I think about the more I like it. And the logo is super.

great logo
Achieving a well designed logo requires really hard work

yes dear, and it's really necessary in steem.. even the lion logo has no competitors

But the lion was by Stella wasn't it?
Cheers

No, The great Gif was by Stella. She took the Lion Avatar created by me and did a fantastic gif based on that.

AAaaah I understand now!

@amiramnoam - Thank you for your kind mention of my work. It is always a pleasure to design something for great personalities. The pleasure was all mine.
Regards,

@vm2904

Great logo @amiramnoam. Upvoted fully through steemfollower

Beautiful logo. Even though I'm still trying to connect the dots together lol. Maybe I'll ask him to do something for me too. I bet mine will be very lovely lol. thanks for your post.

Looks cool but it could have a more digital feel.

I love the abstraction feeling :)

haha. how about digitized abstraction ;)

😂

תתחדש

Logo looks amazing!

Nice steemit post

Beautiful logo. Even though I'm still trying to connect the dots together lol.

Maybe I'll ask him to do something for me too. I bet mine will be very lovely lol.


Happy New Year*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81