Logo for Good Vibes / Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Vienna

in #logo6 years ago

A few weeks ago i did a logo design for my friend Michael who is a blackbelt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and is teaching self defense classes in his school "Good Vibes BJJ" for women here in Vienna.

I also created a simple pattern and the look & feel for his future facebook postings.

The Logo

Logo on dark background

Logo on white background

The triangle shape is very important in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu - it is the key in many of the moves and it is a symbol for this martial art. I chose a triangle with round corners to make it a little bit "softer" since Michael will be mainly teaching women and kids in Vienna and i wanted to suit his target group.

The Pattern

Pattern on blue background

I also decided to provide Michael with a pattern which he can use for flyers, backgrounds and his website.

Examples

Examples for Facebook Postings

I also designed some examples for Facebook Postings which he can use to announce his classes (of course the kids faces won't be pixelated in the real Postings)

I hope you like what you see :-)

Sort:  

Looks like a quality brand. I like it.

thank you! it was really fun to work on it. i think bjj is really faszinating, my sister is training with michael at the moment and i also hope i will have a little more time in the future to take part in his classes again :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59