Logo Proposal for @theaustrianguy

in #logo6 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

The Task

@theaustrianguy is looking for a new logo. Since I'm always up for challenges like that I decided to join the contest. Here is his original post: https://steemit.com/contest/@theaustrianguy/50-sbd-price-money-for-the-steemian-who-designs-my-future-logo.

How I did it

I started by drawing the mountains (I made several versions of that) and then choose this one because it is very readable also in a small skale. I used Adobe Illustrator to create the Logo.

enter image description here

Then I added the text (there was also a lot of trial and error involved which is not shown in this post ;-) ).

enter image description here

I hope he likes my proposal :-) I had a lot of fun doing it.

Sort:  

Excellent! I enjoy the logo and your development skill. Thanks for such a nice reading, continue sharing! Follow and upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74