The design logo to community | The result of design logo my

in #logo6 years ago

image

It’s logo first

          Hi friends I want to show a insignias or logo That I created myself with the work of me,With the help handphone android .






     I use the app on @Googleplay 

And I wanted logo the work of my friends like and promote logo me or friends use in the community steemit.

image

And it’s logo both

  1. My first logo pakek the name of Indonesia,because
    want to use it in a new community in Indonesia.

2.While logo both I use the name of the world to be
used to steemian the world.

         I designing logo is very caution because I was afraid the same with other people’s logo.

Hopefully friends like with logo the work of me and gave me the value of.

My regards to the senior: @good-karma
@juliank
@artzone
@whalepower
@ayijufridar
@kemal13
@bahagia-arbi
@jodi-pamungkas
@logo

image

Indonesia.

image

Bireuen,Aceh,Indonesia.

I wish was granted criticism of logo or post me,So I can change if one to be true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43