30 Days Logo Challenge | Day #1

in #logo6 years ago

Hi guys, today I want to start a challenge for my self as a logo designer. The challenge so called #30DaysLogoChallenge is where I willl try to make a logo a day for 30 days straight. - duh -

I did this mostly for practice and hobby, and I don't want to push myself. So, I will try to make simple logo that roughly will only take an hour to make.

For the the first day. I did a logo for a fictional company 'Bucket Check', it is an online platform where you can share and get advice for your life goals and dreams.

The style of the logo that I made is still 'thick lines' (I love this style). I try to keep it as clean as possible as I avoided too many elements crowded in the logomark.

cb2.png

The combination between the logomark and the logotype is on point, I think. Slightly rounded corner logotype fits perfectly with a friendly logomark.

So that's it guys. I hope you enjoy it. Can't wait to share another logo. :)

If you need a logo design you can contact me at [email protected] or just leave a comment bellow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60