30 Days Logo Challenge | Day #2 | Rocket Logo

in #logo6 years ago

#30DaysLogoChallenge is where I willl try to make a logo a day for 30 days straight. - duh -

I did this mostly for practice and hobby, and I don't want to push myself. So, I will try to make simple logo that roughly will only take an hour to make.

For day #2, it is a rocket themed logo, a fun and childish logo. Perhaps the idea is a bit generic but I am very proud of the result.

dribbble rocket@3x.png

I hope you enjoy it. Can't wait to share another logo. :)

If you need a logo design you can contact me at [email protected] or just leave a comment bellow.

Sort:  

Super concise and gorgeous. Love it, it is very memorable.

So minimal. I don't know how you do it. I struggle a lot with complexity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68