30 Days Logo Challenge | Day #4 | Panda Bamboo Logo

in #logo6 years ago (edited)

#30DaysLogoChallenge is where I willl try to make a logo a day for 30 days straight. duh!

I did this mostly for practice and hobby, and I don't want to push myself. So, I will try to make simple logo that roughly will only take an hour to make.

For day #4, it is a panda themed logo. the logo that I made today is a bit complex and almost like an illustration. it's surely won't work well when printed but I think it will work wonderfull in digital. overall I really love the result of today practice and I kinda see a little bit improvement on my skill. :)

steem panda_1@3x.png

Screenshot (191).png

resteem if you like it and follow me for more of this kinda of stuff.

If you need a logo design you can contact me at [email protected] or just leave a comment bellow.

Sort:  

Uuuu I wanted to do this so bad! I signed up and I even got all the emails and with the first one I got a super creative block, and also a ton of life errands to attend. I might check all the emails and do a sprint. How much time are you spending on each logo? I love your panda logo @nilfanif, looks like an ink painting.

I don't push myself too hard. All of my logos on this challenge was made in roughly one hour. Even so, i have missed 3 days straight :D. Got a real client two days ago and i can't manange to make a single logo for this challenge because i am too focus on this client

Yeah, the same thing happened to me and I disappear for two weeks. I wouldn't be able to do anything in 1 hour lol. Are you posting these in an social media account @nilfanif? It would be awesome to see the short videos of your process. I know of a guy who did this challenge and he got super famous posting his short videos on Ig. He also took only an hour to do each. I actually learned about the challenge from him.

Aah i never record my design process, i have a crappy laptop and it can't handle recording while i am working simultaneously on illustration and photoshop :D

That's a bummer, but I think a Gif could also work. I mean, I think you could get a lot of commissions for logo designs because you are really good at it! O.o Otherwise you could use the tag @logosupport to get featured in their account on Ig ;)

Actually i am thinking to buy a new laptop (thank to steemit and utopian :D) and get ready to level up my game to get better clients.

I did put a #logosupport in my latest post on Ig, my short goal is to get repost from @logoinspirations on Ig

Awesome, yeah you definitely deserve a better laptop. I'm sure you will get featured in both Ig accounts. I should really do this challenge to update my portfolio. A lot of people look for logos and I don't have many that I can show off on my portfolio

Well then, good luck to both of us ;)

Congratulations @nilfanif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @nilfanif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65