My Logo Order Page from Fiverr

in #logo5 years ago

thillustrator_logo_references.jpg

Hi everyone,

This is my fiverr.com sales page and I wanted to share with you this amazing works. Well, You can check it out every detail of the order. And, you can order in anytime.

If you want Professional, %100 Unique, Modern Minimalist and a Great Logo, this GIG is definitely for you!


How do I design a uniqe, great logo just for you?

Firstly, I understand to you very well. It's mean, what do you want or what do you wait for from a unique logo. Then, I'm gonna making some hand sketches about your logo. Then again, I draw your logo as a vector by advanced drawing techniques. Finally we have a great logo.


Well, You can check it out and Order from the Fiverr.com in anytime:
https://www.fiverr.com/thillustrator/design-unique-modern-minimalist-logo

Thank you for your time and looking forward to working with you.


thillustrator_logo_references2.jpg

thillustrator_logo_sketches.jpg

Sort:  

Great job @thillustrator. I also want to start open a sales page on Fiverr next time.

Thank you @anharismail I'm glad to hear that

This post has received a 20.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑

This post has received a 16.73 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68