Where Do You Even Begin?😂😂😭

in #lol5 years ago

ln25ir3u9x.jpg

LOL😂😂

I honestly cannot imagine getting home to this. Where to you even begin as a parent? Working 9-5 , then getting home to find your bundle of joy messed up your entire fridge and looks like God knows what.

My Sis says kids are a handful, I could say that after having a first hand experience with my nephew Adrian, but this, is a whole new level of crazy lol

I never really understand why parents jokingly say children come to ruin lives, in as much as we love them to the moon and back.

To be honest, I cannot wait for days like this. I might get a little angry and devastated and exhausted and all kinds of emotions, but it's moments like this I assume make parenting worthwhile and fun and memorable.

I am prettu sure whoever took this photo of their child will have a memory for life. And isn't that what life is really all about? Creating Memories?

I am Eagerly Waiting for Days like this.

What is the most crazy child experience you have had so far? And more importantly, where do you begin when you get home to such a mess?

LOL 😂😂😍

HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYONE 💚💙❤

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

First, I would never leave a child that age home alone! That said they do get up to mischief even when I am home with them. Once I thought we had a burglar in the house because I heard walking then low talking. I tiptoed down the stairs to find the lights were on in the kitchen and my son, about 7 at the time, was stilling at the computer desk in the family room. He’d woken up and decided he couldn’t wait to play his game. It was 3 am. Thankfully no burglar, but it made for a very tired family the next day. Oh then there was the time he tried to make strawberry soup...you’re right they end up being fun and loving memories.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85