slim people eat more than chubby ones, true?

in #lol6 years ago

ea0f2d95b2475f5873ee22cdf2c5fd6f.jpg
Here is a picture of a friend, you will be amazed at the rate at which slim people consume food after a long and tiring period, well just saying it might not be entirely true but as a slim person I also tend to eat a lot in such conditions, but this dude right here is on an entire new league I was wondering in my mind how this dude right here was going to finish two hot-dogs and a meat pie, to me he looks like he doesn't really have much space in him lol, but he just kept on eating and my mouth got wider at the rate at which he was consuming, do slim people eat more than chubby ones?
shared opinions would be apprecited

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65