Lolli | Earn Bitcoin while shopping online | Lolli travel partners review | Part 2

in #lolli5 years ago

I found more cool Lolli partners

Earlier I wrote how you can easily install the Lolli chrome extension on your browser, and I also wrote about some really cool travel partners where you can shop online and earn back Bitcoin if you're using the Lolli chrome extension. I found a few more cool partners that got my attention while going through the huge list on Lolli's website.

1\. Booking.com

[Source](http://pluspng.com/logo-booking-com-png-1653.html)

The first one I would like to talk about is Booking.com. I think a lot of people reading this may have already used the website Booking.com at least once in the past, as it's one of these websites that pops up while looking for a hotel room. At least that's my experience. It's one of these websites where you can find the best deals whenever you want to getaway for a bit, but also when you're planning ahead a well-earned trip to the sun during the summer months. I've used the website for city-trips mostly, but also for a longer trip abroad that lasted multiple weeks. You can find special deals when you're logged in, and there are also special offers that are hard to resist. It's really worth using Booking.com when you plan a trip somewhere, I've managed to pay budget prices for luxury accomodations quite a few times.

Knowing that I will now also earn up to 3.5% of my spendings back in Bitcoin because I'm using the Lolli extension in my browser is only a huge bonus. As you can see on the screenshot above, you will only get Bitcoin back when you're booking a hotel room, so whenever you're also booking rental cars, flights, taxis etc, you will not earn back any Bitcoin over these amounts. But let's go to the second partner I found for you to have a look at, this will make your trip even better.

2\. Airportparking.com

If you're going to book that hotel room on the Booking.com website anyway, you might as well pay a visit to the following partner. If you go to Airportparking.com you can make sure you have a pretty sweet deal for the car parking you probably were going to use anyway:

As you can see this is a very nice percentage you can get back in Bitcoin. A lot of people would just park their cars on the spot, but I've learned in the past that it really pays off to book a car parking spot on the airport in advance. You will most likely get a better deal for the amount of time you're going to use their service, and if you book it using the Lolli chrome extension, you can now also earn back a bit of your money in Bitcoin. Check their terms before booking anything, as some exclusions may also apply in this case.

3\. Samsung

I know this partner isn't directly a travel category partner, but as I can't travel without my Samsung telephone, for me the brand Samsung has a lot of super nice electronics that I've been using over the years. And every time I travel, I will have at least a few Samsung items in my luggage. That's why I decided to highlight this partner in this article, because you may otherwise totally miss that it's a Lolli partner where you can earn back Bitcoin.

Source

As you can see in the screenshot above, you can earn up to 4.5%-6% back in Bitcoin when you shop on the Samsung website using the Lolli chrome extension. So if you are going to purchase some electronics anyway, or maybe because you're doubting to buy something to make your next trip a bit more comfortable, you might as well now visit the Samsung website and make that purchase. Maybe you're looking for new earplugs to enjoy the flight to the max while listening to some music or watching a video. Or maybe you need a new tablet to take with you on your trip, or your camera is seriously due to an upgrade to make sure your holiday will live on in your photo album forever. And there are many more reasons why I feel that this partner is worth mentioning when I'm discussing the travel category. Again, check the exclusions before making your purchase.

Source screenshots (unless stated otherwise)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DISCLAIMER

This is not financial advice, nor a guarantee or promise in regards to any result that may be obtained from using the above content. The information provided here is for informational and entertainment purposes only. It should not be considered as financial and/or investment advice. No person should make any kind of financial decision without first consulting their own financial adviser and/or conducting their own research and due diligence.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anouk.nox! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01