You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing the Lolli Chrome Extension: Earn cryptocurrency while shopping online.

in #lolli5 years ago

Wow. A wonderful blast from the past. I'll definitely check it out.

I have several chrome extensions, I believe a couple were recommended by you. I almost always use my email to register simply because I know that one day I will get frustrated and over the edge when on Facebook and I WILL hit the GFY Mark Zuckerberg button and be done with FB forever. Not that I believe for an instant that cancelling FB will take their hooks out of my life...

I do lots of shopping on line, mostly Amazon. I do visit a couple of the others so will be interested to see...

Thanks Bozz. Always appreciated!

Sort:  

No problem, thanks for the great compliment. I am happy to hear that you are still using some of the recommended extensions! I agree with you on the Facebook thing. I have a gmail account I setup specifically for all of my crypto type stuff. I used that to sign up for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87