LoMoStar: A one sided story

in #lomostar6 years ago (edited)

If you are in the world of crypto currency and you haven't heard about LoMoStar, you should download the app and check it out.
LoMoStar is a social, crypto and airdrop site that is in a league of its own. And it's actually much more interactive and like the real world than one would think.
Inside of LoMoStar are many different cultures from around the world and many groups that one could belong to. I have personally created 3 game rooms inside the world and am working on a 4th. As you can only own 1 group I have given 2 away and will do the same with the one I run now. There are also groups that are only red envelope dropping groups, a bar to hang out in, many social groups and an owners group where issues can be discussed. Oh and I forgot, there are groups you can advertise items for sale and get mailed to you. So much like the real world!!
Much like the outside world though, LoMoStar has it's bad side. There are of course cliques in there and if you don't fit in you are shunned. I'm actually one of those being shunned. Of course it's by people who claim they are great people and friends. How can they take the virtual world so serious? I have no idea...

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

LoMoStar is a social, crypto and airdrop site that is in a league of it's own.
It should be its own instead of it's own.

Well, not bad overall I guess.
I do not really like the spell check on these devices. I tend to trust them too much.😆
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75