Sort:  

Is your dentist on shoe lane?

Haha, no, though this would work for me in those terms. It's just off Fleet Street right next to the old Dailly Mirror offices which have a magnificent art deco lobby. It was bought up by a company I used to work for. I helped refit it with computers.

Darn. Then I failed at deciphering it. IT is powerful regardless.

This is really great, but that's no surprise. It feels... real and acute and intense. Wonderful.

Thanks, Tiny!

I felt there was no way to be romantic about this one. Glad you found it so direct.

Ether is cool and all, but I'd rather be swimming in Ethereum.

Now a question about Steempress. I can just write on my WP blog and it will post simultaneously without a hitch? Or are there hitches like in dtube?

Nope. You post to wordpress and it magically pops into steemit. The only issue is with the tags. When it psots on steemit for you it places them alphabetically. My advice is just to post with the single main tag you want to use, then go back into both posts and edit.

Right on, and no cheetahbot problems?

Nope. I believe they're working with cheetahbot and steemcleaners to head off any such issues.

That's awesome. I will go and test it out now. Thanks, @damianjayclay!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Did this end well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99